Recruiting Calendars for 2015 - 2016

MBA Recruiting Calendar 2015 - 2016

MINI SEMESTER 1 — Fall 2015

August 31 (Mon) Mini-1 Classes Begin
September 1 (Tue)
Corporate Presentations Begin
September 7 (Mon)
Labor Day
September 14 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
September 21 (Mon)
On-Campus Recruiting Begins for Graduating Students
September 21 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
September 22-26 (Tue-Sat)
National Black MBA Association, Orlando, FL
September 28 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
October 5 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
October 8-10 (Thur-Sat)
National Society of Hispanic MBAs, Chicago, IL
October 12 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
October 14 (Wed)
Last Day of Mini-1 Classes
 October 16-20 (Fri-Tue)
Mini-1 Final Exams
 October 26-28 (Mon-Wed)
Off-Campus Recruiting Financial Services - New York Campus
 October 26-30 (Mon-Fri)
Mini-Semester Break

Mini Semester 2 — Fall 2015

November 2 (Mon)
Mini-2 Classes Begin
November 9 (Mon)
MBA Network Nights
November 25-27 (Wed-Fri)
Thanksgiving Break
December 17 (Thur)
Last Day of Mini-2 Classes
December 19-21 (Sat-Mon)
Mini-2 Final Exams
December 22-January 10
Winter Break

Mini Semester 3 — Spring 2016

January 4-8 (Mon-Fri)     
Off-Campus Recruiting Financial Services - New York Campus
January 11 (Mon)
Mini-3 Classes Begin
January 12 (Tues)
On-Campus Recruiting Begins for Summer Internships and continues for Graduating Students
January 18 (Mon)
Martin Luther King Day
February 24 (Wed)
Last Day of Mini-3 Classes
February 26 - 28 (Fri-Sun)
Mini-3 Final Exams
March 7-11 (Mon-Fri)
Spring Break

Mini Semester 4 — Spring 2016

March 16 (Wed) Mini-4 Classes Begin
March 17 (Thur) On-Campus Recruiting Continues
April 28 (Thur) Last Day of Mini-4 Classes
April 30 - May 3 (Sat-Tue)
Mini-4 Final Exams
May 14 (Sat) Graduation

*Dates subject to change. 
 

 

MSCF Recruiting Calendar 2015 - 2016

mini semester 1 — fall 2015

August 31 (Mon)
Mini-1 Classes Begin
September 1 (Tue)
Corporate Presentations Begin
September 7 (Mon)
Labor Day
September 21 (Mon)
On-Campus Recruiting Begins for Graduating Students
October 19 (Mon)
Last Day of Mini-1 Classes
October 20-25 (Tue-Sun)
Mini-1 Final Exams
October 26-28 (Mon-Wed)
Off-Campus Recruiting Financial Services - New York Campus
October 26-27 (Mon-Tue)
Mini-Semester Break

MINI SEMESTER 2 — Fall 2015 

October 28 (Wed)
Mini-2 Classes Begin
November 25-27 (Wed-Fri)
Thanksgiving Break
December 17 (Thur)
Last Day of Mini-2 Classes
December 18-22 (Fri-Tue)
Mini-2 Final Exams
December 23-January 10
Winter Break

MINI SEMESTER 3 — SPRING 2016

January 4-8 (Mon-Fri) Off-Campus Recruiting Financial Services-New York Campus
January 11 (Mon) Mini-3 Classes Begin
January 12 (Tue) On-Campus Recruiting Begins for Summer Internships and continues for Graduating Students
January 18 (Mon) Martin Luther King Day
February 25 (Thur) Last Day of Mini-3 Classes
February 26-Mar 4 (Fri-Fri) Mini-3 Final Exams
March 7-11 (Mon-Fri) Spring Break

Mini Semester 4 — Spring 2016

March 14 (Mon)
Mini-4 Classes Begin
March 17 (Thur)
On-Campus Recruiting Continues
April 28 (Thur)
Last Day of Mini-4 Classes
April 29-May 6 (Fri-Fri)
Mini-4 Final Exams
May 14 (Sat)

Graduation


*Dates subject to change


Interview Options

30-Minute Schedule

Interview 1  8:30 - 9 a.m.
Interview 2 9 - 9:30 a.m.
Interview 3  9:30 - 10 a.m.
Break  10 - 10:15 a.m.
Interview 4 10:15 - 10:45 a.m.
Interview 5 10:45 - 11:15 a.m.
Interview 6 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Lunch 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Interview 7 1- 1:30 p.m.
Interview 8 1:30 - 2 p.m.
Interview 9 2 - 2:30 p.m.
Break 2:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Interview 10 2:45 - 3:15 p.m.
Interview 11 3:15 - 3:45 p.m.
Interview 12 3:45 - 4:15 p.m.
Interview 13

4:15 - 4:45 p.m.

45-Minute Schedule

Interview 1 8:30 - 9:15 a.m.
Interview 2 9:15 - 10 a.m.
Break 10 - 10:15 a.m.
Interview 3 10:15 - 11 a.m.
Interview 4 11 - 11:45 a.m.
Lunch 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Interview 5   1 - 1:45 p.m.
Interview 6 1:45 - 2:30 p.m.
Break 2:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Interview 7 2:45 - 3:30 p.m.
Interview 8 3:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Interview 9 4:15 - 5 p.m.

30-Minute Back-to-Back Schedule*

Interview 1 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
Interview 2 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
Break 10:30 - 10:45 a.m.
Interview 3
10:45 - 11:45 a.m.
Lunch
11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Interview 4
12:45 - 1:45 p.m.
Interview 5
1:45 - 2:45 p.m.
Break 2:45 - 3 p.m.
Interview 6
3 - 4 p.m.
Interview 7
4 - 5 p.m.

45-Minute Back-to-Back Schedule*

Interview 1 8:30 - 10 a.m.
Break 10 - 10:15 a.m.
Interview 2 10:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Lunch 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Interview 3 1 - 2:30 p.m.
Break 2:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Interview 4 2:45 - 4:15 p.m.

*Back-to-back interviews are two schedules, which consist of two consecutive
interviews for each student