Website Accessiblity

Leadership / Board Members / Chefs

aodutayo.jpg

Ade Odutayo

Email: aodutayo@tepper.cmu.edu

not pictured.jpg

Ashley Dickson

Email: adickson@tepper.cmu.edu

cschun.jpg

Connie Chun

Email: cschun@tepper.cmu.edu

not pictured.jpg

Debbie Haeyung

Email: haeyungc@tepper.cmu.edu

rhuang1.jpg

Richard Huang

Email: rhuang1@tepper.cmu.edu

not pictured.jpg

Sophie Liang

Email: yliang1@tepper.cmu.edu

 

Footer Navigation