MBA Events

Filter By: Off-Campus On-Campus Virtual Past Events
  • Off-Campus

    • Learn more the Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA Program !

      Chat in-person with a member of the Tepper School admissions team and learn more about our Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA program. You will have the opportunity to learn more about the Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA program format, curriculum and opportunities to advance your career. The 30 minute meetings will allow you to ask questions about the program and the admissions process in an informal, personalized setting.  Register below.


      2015 Events - off campus
       
      Day Date Event Location Time
      Monday April 6 Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      Washington, D.C.

      4 - 7:30 p.m.
       Tuesday April 7
      Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      Silicon Valley, CA

      4 - 7:30 p.m.
       Wednesday April 8
      Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      Boston, MA

      4 -7:30 p.m.
       Wednesday April 8
      Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      Chicago, IL

      4 - 7:30 p.m.
       Thursday April 9
      Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      New York City, NY

      4 -7:30 p.m.
      Thursday
      April 9
      Online Hybrid MBA Meet-ups: 30 Minute Meetings with an Admissions Team Member

      Register

      Philadelphia, PA

      3:30 - 6:30 p.m.
  • On-Campus


    • 2015 Events - on campus
       
      Day
      Date Event Location Time
       Saturday April 11
      Part-Time On-Campus MBA Information Session
       Tepper School of Business
      10 a.m. - noon
  • Virtual

    •  
      2015 Events - VIRTUAL
       
      Day Date Event Location Time
       Friday April 3
      MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
       Wednesday April 8
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA Information Session
       Virtual 4 - 5
      p.m.
       Friday April 10
      Online Chat with Current MBA Students
       Virtual 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
       Friday April 17
      Full-Time MBA Information Session
      Virtual 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
       Friday May 1
      MBA Application Workshop
       Virtual 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
  • Past Events

    •  
      2014-2015 past events
       Day Date Event Location
      Friday
      June 7
      National Conference for College Women Student Leaders
      College Park, MD
       Friday June 20
      Management Leadership for Tomorrow - Summer Seminar
      King of Prussia, PA
       Wednesday July 16
      The MBA Tour
      Chicago, IL
       Thursday
      July 17
      Inside the MBA
      New York, NY
       Saturday July 19
      The MBA Tour
      New York, NY
       Sunday July 20
      MBA Diversity Summit
      Washington DC
       Monday July 21
      The MBA Tour
      Washington DC
      Tuesday
      July 22
      The MBA Tour
      Boston, MA
       Thursday July 24
      The MBA Tour
      Atlanta, GA
       Saturday July 26
      The MBA Tour
      San Francisco, CA
       Sunday July 27
      The MBA Tour
      Los Angeles, CA
       Tuesday July 29
       The MBA Tour
      Houston, TX
      Friday
      Aug. 1
      Deloitte Symposium
      Dallas, TX
       Saturday Aug. 2
      Management Leadership for Tomorrow - Pre-Application Seminars
      Boston, MA
       Friday Aug. 8
      Navy Nuclear Power - Officer Career Conference
      Washington DC
       Saturday Aug. 9
      Diversity MBA Admissions Conference
      Los Angeles, CA
       Saturday Aug. 16
      The MBA Tour
      Sao Paulo, Brazil
       Monday Aug. 18
      Forte Forum
      Boston, MA
       Monday Aug. 18
      The MBA Tour
      Lima, Peru
      Tuesday  Aug. 19 Forte Forum Washington DC
      Wednesday Aug. 20 Forte Forum Atlanta, GA
       Wednesday Aug. 20
      MBA Re-application Webinar
      Virtual
      Thursday Aug. 21 Forte Forum Miami, FL
      Thursday Aug. 21 The MBA Tour Bogota, Colombia
      Saturday Aug. 23 The MBA Tour Mexico City, Mexico
      Monday Aug. 25 Monterrey MBA Fair Monterrey, Mexico
      Monday Aug. 25 Forte Forum Seattle, WA
      Tuesday Aug. 26 Forte Forum San Francisco, CA
      Wednesday Aug. 27 Forte Forum Los Angeles, CA
      Thursday Aug. 28 Forte Forum Houston,TX
       Friday Aug. 29
      MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual
      Wednesday Sept. 3 Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management -  MAPS Los Angeles, CA
      Thursday Sept. 4 Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS
      San Francisco, CA
      Thursday Sept. 4 The MBA Tour Taipei, Taiwan
       Friday Sept. 5
      MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar  Virtual
      Saturday Sept. 6 QS World MBA Toronto, Canada
      Monday Sept. 8 QS World MBA Boston, MA
      Monday Sept. 8 Forte Forum Chicago, IL
      Monday Sept. 8 The MBA Tour Tokyo, Japan
      Tuesday Sept. 9 Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS Chicago, IL
      Tuesday Sept. 9 Forte Forum New York, NY
      Wednesday Sept. 10 Forte Forum New York, NY
      Thursday Sept. 11 QS World MBA Chicago, IL
      Thursday Sept. 11 Forte Forum Toronto, Canada
      Thursday Sept. 11 Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS New York, NY
      Thursday Sept. 11 The MBA Tour Seoul, South Korea
       Friday Sept. 12
      MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual
      Saturday Sept. 13 QS World MBA New York, NY
      Saturday Sept. 13 Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS Houston,TX
      Saturday Sept. 13 The MBA Tour Shanghai, China
      Monday Sept. 15 The MBA Tour Beijing, China
      Tuesday Sept. 16 QS World MBA Philadelphia, PA
      Thursday
       Sept. 18
       The MBA Tour
      Kolkata, India
       Thursday  Sept. 18
      QS World MBA
      Washington DC
       Friday  Sept. 19
      Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students
       Virtual
       Saturday Sept. 20
       Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS
       Atlanta, GA
       Sunday  Sept. 21
      The MBA Tour
       Delhi, India
       Wednesday Sept. 24
       The MBA Tour
      Bangalore, India
       Thursday  Sept. 25  Inside the MBA
       Seattle, WA
       Saturday Sept.  27  QS World MBA
       San Francisco, CA
       Sunday  Sept. 28
       The MBA Tour
       Mumbai, India
      Sunday
       Sept. 28
       QS World MBA
       Los Angeles, CA
      Monday
       Sept. 29
       Inside the MBA
       San Diego, CA
       Tuesday Sept. 30
      Consortium for Graduate Studies in Management - MAPS
      Washington, D.C.
      Wednesday
      Oct. 1
      Inside the MBA
      Salt Lake City, UT
      Thursday
      Oct. 2
      Inside the MBA Denver, CO
       Saturday Oct. 4
      QS World MBA
      Paris, France
       Saturday Oct. 4
       Reaching Out MBA Conference
      San Francisco, CA
       Saturday Oct. 4
      Part-Time On-Campus Information Session
       Tepper School of Business, Room 152
       Monday Oct. 6
      Inside the MBA
      Chicago, IL
      Tuesday
      Oct. 7
      Forte Forum
      London, England
       Wednesday Oct. 8
      Inside the MBA
      Minneapolis, MN
       Friday Oct. 10
      Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students
      Virtual
       Friday Oct. 17 MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual
       Saturday Oct. 18
      Harvard Women in Business Conference
      Boston, MA
       Tuesday Oct. 21
      Online Chat with Part-Time MBA Students
      Virtual
       Friday Oct. 24
      MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar  Virtual
       Tuesday Oct. 28
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session Webinar
       Virtual
       Wednesday Oct. 29
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session/Reception
      Silicon Valley, CA
       Thursday Oct. 30
      QS World MBA
       Silicon Valley, CA
       Friday Oct. 31
      Diversity Weekend Interviews
       Tepper School of Business
      Saturday - Sunday
       Nov. 1- Nov. 2
       Diversity Weekend
      Tepper School of Business 
       Monday Nov. 3
      Diversity Weekend Interviews  Tepper School of Business
       Monday  Nov. 3
      Inside the MBA
       Philadelphia, PA
       Tuesday  Nov. 4
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session/Reception  Philadelphia, PA
      Wednesday
      Nov. 5
       Inside the MBA
      Washington, D.C.
       Wednesday Nov. 5
      Carnegie Mellon University Benefits Fair
      Carnegie Mellon University University Center
      Thursday
      Nov. 6
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session/Reception  Washington, D.C.
       Friday Nov. 7
      Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students
      Virtual
       Monday Nov. 10 Inside the MBA
      Atlanta, GA
       Wednesday Nov. 12  Inside the MBA
       Charlotte, NC
       Thursday  Nov. 13
       Inside the MBA
       Raleigh, NC
       Friday Nov. 14
      MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar  Virtual
       Saturday  Nov. 15
      Part-Time On-Campus Information Session Tepper School of Business - Room 152
      Monday
       Nov. 17
      Inside the MBA
      Houston, TX
      Tuesday
      Nov. 18
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session/Reception Houston, TX
      Tuesday
      Nov. 18
      MBA Application Workshop  Virtual
      Wednesday
      Nov. 19
      Inside the MBA
      Austin, TX
      Thursday 
      Nov. 20
       Inside the MBA
       Dallas, TX
       Friday Nov. 21 Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students  Virtual
       Tuesday Nov. 25
      Discover the Difference @ Tepper: Focus on Second Year Perspectives Mini 1 & 2
       Virtual
       Monday Dec. 1
      Discover the Difference @ Tepper: Women
       Virtual
      Tuesday
      Dec. 2
      Discover the Difference @ Tepper: LGBT
       Virtual
       Tuesday Dec. 2
      Tepper Talks
      Boston, MA
       Tuesday
      Dec. 2
      Tepper Talks
      Chicago, IL
      Wednesday Dec. 3
      Discover the Difference @ Tepper: Diversity
      Virtual
       Wednesday Dec. 3
      Tepper Talks
      New York, NY
       Wednesday Dec. 3
      Tepper Talks
      San Francisco, CA
       Thursday Dec. 4
      Discover the Difference @ Tepper:  Military
       Virtual
       Thursday Dec. 4
      Tepper Talks
      Washington, DC
      Thursday
      Dec. 4
      Tepper Talks
      Los Angeles, CA
       Friday  Dec 5
      Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students  Virtual
       Tuesday Dec. 9
      Online Chat with Part-Time MBA Students
      Virtual
       Friday Dec. 12
      MBA Application Workshop Virtual
      Tuesday
      Dec. 16
      Part-Time Online Hybrid Information Session Virtual
      Friday
      Jan. 9
      MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual
      Tuesday
      Jan. 13
      Inside the MBA
      Boston, MA
       Thursday Jan. 15
      Inside the MBA
      New York, NY
       Friday Jan. 16
       Full-Time MBA Information Session
      Virtual
       Saturday Jan. 17
      Part-Time On Campus MBA Information Session
      Tepper School of Business
       Tuesday Jan. 20
      Inside the MBA
      San Francisco, CA
       Thursday Jan. 22
      Inside the MBA
      Los Angeles, CA
       Friday Jan. 23
      Online Chat w/ Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
       Tuesday Jan. 27
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA
      Meet and Greet
      New York, NY
       Wednesday Jan. 28 Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA
      Meet and Greet
      Boston, MA
       Wednesday Jan. 28
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA
      Meet and Greet
       Chicago, IL
       Wednesday  Jan. 28
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA
      Meet and Greet
      Washington, D.C.
       Tuesday Feb. 3
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA
      Meet and Greet
       Silicon Valley, CA
      Wednesday
      Feb. 4
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA Information Session
       Virtual
       Thursday Feb. 5
       Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA Information Session
      Los Angeles, CA
       Friday Feb. 6 MBA Application Workshop
      Virtual
       Friday Feb. 20
      Full-Time MBA Information Session
       Virtual
       Saturday Feb. 21
       Part-Time On-Campus MBA Information Session
       Tepper School of Business
       Monday March 2
      Part-Time MBA Networking Event
       Pittsburgh, PA
       Tuesday March 3
      Part-Time Online Hybrid MBA Information Session
       Virtual
       Friday March 20
      Online Chat w/ Current MBA Students
      Virtual
      Saturday
      March 21
      Part-Time On-Campus MBA Information Session
      Tepper School of Business
       Friday March 27
      Full-Time MBA Information Session
      Virtual