Website Accessiblity

Staff Administration

Carolyn Hess Abraham, Executive Director
Corporate Relations
Phone: 412-268-1134
Email: cha@andrew.cmu.edu

Ted Curran, Executive Director
Finance
Phone:  412-268-8118
Email:  tcurran@andrew.cmu.edu

Lynne S. LaLone, Executive Director
Business Affairs, HR and Facilities
lalone@andrew.cmu.edu
412.268.9444

John R. Lankford, Executive Director
Executive Education
Phone: 412-268-2305
Email: john6@andrew.cmu.edu

Deb Lantz, Executive Director
Marketing & Communications
Phone: 412-268-8678
Email: dlantz@cmu.edu

Tracey Masters, Director
Human Resources
Phone: 412-268-6845
Email: tmasters@andrew.cmu.edu

Colleen M. McMullen, Executive Director
Diversity Initiatives
colleen@andrew.cmu.edu
412.268.4320

Matthew Olczak, Executive Director
Computing Services
Phone: 412-268-6118
Email: mo0d@andrew.cmu.edu

Ann Powers, Executive Director
Individual Giving
Phone: 412-268-5992
Email: annpowers@cmu.edu

Stephen M. Rakas, Executive Director
Career Opportunities Center / Masters Programs
Phone: 412.268.2277
Email: srakas@andrew.cmu.edu

James P. Sawa, Director
Building Operations and Facilities
jsawa@andrew.cmu.edu
412.268.8101

John M. Sengenberger, Executive Director
Alumni Relations
Phone: 412-268-9587
Email: jseng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly R. Wilson, Executive Director
Masters Admissions
wilsonk@andrew.cmu.edu
412.268.2260

 

Footer Navigation