Dean's Office

Dean Robert Dammon, Senior Associate Dean Michael Trick and Senior Associate Dean Laurie Weingart lead the academic and administrative offices at the Tepper School of Business.

    • Dammon-Bob-170x158 jpg

      Dammon, Robert M. (Ph.D.)

      Dean and Professor of Financial Economics

      Email: dammon@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3696

    • Trick-Mike-170x158 jpg

      Trick, Michael A. (Ph.D.)

      Sr. Associate Dean, Faculty and Research; Harry B. and James H. Higgins Professorship of Operations Research

      Email: trick@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3697

    • Weingart-Laurie-170x158 jpg

      Weingart, Laurie R. (Ph.D.)

      Sr. Associate Dean, Education; Carnegie Bosch Professor of Organizational Behavior and Theory

      Email: weingart@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-7585

    • Lalone-Lynne-170x158 jpg

      LaLone, Lynne S.

      Executive Director, Business Affairs and Human Resources and Facilities

      Email: lalone@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-9444

    • McMullen-Colleen-170x158 jpg

      McMullen, Colleen M.

      Executive Director, Diversity Initiatives

      Email: colleen@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4320

    • Gould-Carolyn-170x158 jpg

      Gould, Carolyn H. (Ph.D.)

      Director, Institutional Research

      Email: carolyngould@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5036

    • Green-Rosalind-Atkins-170x158 jpg

      Atkins-Green, Rosalind

      Special Projects Coordinator

      Email: ragreen@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3843

    • Emanuele-Diana-170x158 jpg

      Emanuele, Diana Dewey

      Executive Assistant to the Dean

      Email: dde@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5959

    • Tepper Shield

      Formato, Amanda

      Executive Assistant

      Email: abilak@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4177

    • Kukawa-Jennifer-170x158 jpg

      Kukawa, Jennifer

      Executive Assistant

      Email: jkukawa@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5043