Website Accessiblity

Dean's Office

Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890

Phone: 412-268-5959
Fax: 412-268-8163

dean dammon profile.jpg

Robert M. Dammon, Ph.D.
Dean
Professor of Financial Economics
Phone: 412-268-3696
Email: dammon@cmu.edu

Profile

Diana Dewey Emanuele
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 412.268.5959
Email: dde@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Rosalind Atkins Green
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 412-268-3843
Email: ragreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Rich Green Photo
Richard C. Green, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean, Faculty and Research
Richard M. and Margaret S. Cyert Chair;
Professor of Financial Economics
Phone: 412-268-2302
Email: rcgreen@cmu.edu

Jennifer Kukawa
Executive Assistant
Phone: 412-268-5043
Email: jkukawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Mike Trick color

Michael A. Trick, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean, Education
Harry B. and James H. Higgins
Professorship of Operations Research;
Professor of Operations Research
Phone: 412-268-3697
Email: trick@cmu.edu

Stephanie Rael
Executive Assistant
Phone: 412-268-4177
Email: srael@cmu.edu

Lynne LaLone

Lynne S. LaLone
Executive Director
Business Affairs, Human Resources and Facilities
Phone: 412-268-9444
Email: lalone@andrew.cmu.edu

 
Colleen Smith

Colleen M. McMullen
Executive Director
Diversity Initiatives
Phone: 412-268-4320
Email: colleen@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Footer Navigation