Marketing

Marketing decisions span areas of consumer behavior, strategy, product/service innovation, pricing, branding and communications. Faculty research and study at the Tepper School address key issues in all of those areas and additionally covers consumer preference modeling, big data, game theory, and behavioral decision making.

    • Robert Blattberg

      Blattberg, Robert

      Timothy W. McGuire Distinguished Service Professor of Marketing; Executive Director, Center for Marketing Technology and Information

      Email: robertbl@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-1117

    • Peter Boatwright

      Boatwright, Peter

      Allan D. Shocker Professor of Marketing and New Product Development; Co-Director, Integrated Innovation Institute

      Email: pbhb@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4219

    • Lloyd Corder

      Corder, Lloyd

      Adjunct Professor of Marketing

      Email: lcorder@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4177

    • Timothy Derdenger

      Derdenger, Timothy P.

      Assistant Professor of Marketing and Strategy

      Email: derdenge@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-9812

    • Jeffrey Galak

      Galak, Jeffrey

      Associate Professor of Marketing

      Email: jgalak@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5810

    • Guofang Huang

      Huang, Guofang

      Assistant Professor of Marketing

      Email: gfhuang@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-2215

    • John Lankford

      Lankford, John

      Executive Director, Executive Education, Tepper School of Business; Adjunct Professor of Marketing

      Email: john6@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-2305

    • Hui Li

      Li, Hui

      Assistant Professor of Marketing

      Email: huil1@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5970

    • John Mather

      Mather, John H.

      Teaching Professor of Marketing, Emeritus

      Email: mather@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3698

    • Alan Montgomery

      Montgomery, Alan

      Associate Professor of Marketing

      Email: alm3@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4562

    • Melissa Murphy

      Murphy, Melissa

      Adjunct Professor of Marketing

      Email: mmurphy1@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4177

    • Christopher Olivola

      Olivola, Christopher Y.

      Assistant Professor of Marketing

      Email: colivola@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3786

    • Peter Roman

      Roman, Peter

      Adjunct Professor of Marketing

      Email: romanpj@andrew.cmu.edu

    • Kannan Srinivasan

      Srinivasan, Kannan

      H.J. Heinz II Professor of Management, Marketing and Information Systems

      Email: kannans@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-8840

    • Kaifu Zhang

      Zhang, Kaifu

      Assistant Professor of Marketing

      Email: kfzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-1829