MBA Events

Filter By: On-Campus Off-Campus Virtual Past Events
  • On-Campus

    •  

      The Tepper School of Business offers various on-campus events throughout the year for prospective students to learn more about our MBA programs. This is a great way to learn about our Full-Time and Part-Time MBA options, explore the Carnegie Mellon campus, and to meet with faculty, staff and current students. Please check back for a list of updated on-campus events.

       

       

  • Off-Campus


    • 2015-2016 Events - off campus
      Day Date Event Location Time
       Monday July 27
      The MBA Tour
      Chicago, IL
      5 - 9:30 p.m.
      Wednesday July 29
      The MBA Tour
      Washington, D.C.
      4:30 -
      9:30 p.m.
      Thursday
      July 30
      The MBA Tour
      Boston, MA
      5 - 9:30 p.m.
      Saturday Aug. 1
      Management Leadership for Tomorrow - Pre-Application Seminar
      New Haven, CT

      9 a.m. -
      5 p.m.

      Saturday
      Aug. 1
      Diversity MBA Summit
      Atlanta, GA
      9 a.m. -
      5 p.m.
       Saturday Aug. 8
      The MBA Tour
      Mexico City, Mexico
      11 a.m. -
      5 p.m.
       Monday
      Aug. 10
      The MBA Tour
      Bogotá, Colombia
      4 - 10 p.m.
       Wednesday Aug. 12
      The MBA Tour
      Lima, Peru
      4 - 10 p.m.
       Saturday Aug. 15
      The MBA Tour
      São Paulo, Brazil
      11 a.m. -
      5 p.m.
       Monday Aug. 17
      Forté Forum
      Boston, MA
      6 - 9 p.m.
       Tuesday Aug. 18
      Forté Forum
       Washington, D.C.
      6 - 9 p.m.
       Wednesday Aug. 19
      Forté Forum
      Atlanta, GA
      6 - 9 p.m.
       Saturday Aug. 22
      Diversity MBA
      Admissions Conference
       Los Angeles, CA
       TBA
       Monday Aug. 24
      Forté Forum
      Seattle, WA
      6 - 9 p.m.
      Tuesday Aug. 25
      Forté Forum
      San Francisco, CA
      6 - 9 p.m.
      Wednesday
      Aug. 26
      Forté Forum
      Los Angeles, CA
      6 - 9 p.m.
       Thursday Aug. 27
      Forté Forum
      Houston, TX
      6 - 9 p.m.
      Thursday Aug. 27
      The MBA Tour
      Tokyo, Japan
      4 - 10 p.m.
       Saturday Aug. 29
      The MBA Tour
      Taipei, Taiwan
      11 a.m. -
      5 p.m.
       Saturday Aug. 29
      Monterrey MBA Fair
      Monterrey, Mexico
      noon -
      5 p.m.
       Monday Aug. 31
      The MBA Tour
      Seoul, South Korea
      4 - 10 p.m.
      Monday
      Aug. 31
      Forté Fourm
      Chicago, IL
      6 - 9 p.m.
  • Virtual

    • The Tepper School of Business offers various virtual events throughout the year for prospective students to learn more about our MBA programs. This is a great way to learn about our Full-Time and Part-Time MBA options and to meet with faculty, staff and current students. Please check back for a list of updated virtual events.

       

  • Past Events

    •  
      2015-2016 past events
       Day Date  
       Event        

      Location