MBA Events

Off-campus Events and Information Sessions

The Admissions team is on the road! We are coming to a city near you; see the schedule below. Come out and meet with us, and give us the opportunity to answer your Tepper School-related questions!

You also can follow our on the road team on Twitter: @TepperAdCom.‚Äč



 2014 Fall Events
Tuesday  Aug 19 Forte Forum Washington DC
Wednesday Aug 20 Forte Forum Atlanta, GA
Wednesday Aug 20 Re-applicant Webinar Virtual
Thursday Aug 21 Forte Forum Miami, FL
Thursday Aug 21 The MBA Tour Bogota, Colombia
Saturday Aug 23 The MBA Tour Mexico City, Mexico
Monday Aug 25 Monterrey MBA Fair Monterrey, Mexico
Monday Aug 25 Forte Forum Seattle, WA
Tuesday Aug 26 Forte Forum San Francisco, CA
Wednesday Aug 26 Forte Forum Los Angeles, CA
Thursday Aug 28 Forte Forum Houston,TX
Friday Aug 29 MBA Application Workshop Virtual
Monday Sep 1 CGSM Application Webinar Virtual
Wednesday Sep 3 CGSM MAPS Los Angeles, CA
Thursday Sep 4 CGSM MAPS San Francisco, CA
Thursday Sep 4 The MBA Tour Taipei, Taiwan
Friday Sep 5 MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar Virtual
Saturday Sep 6 QS World MBA Toronto, Canada
Monday Sep 8 QS World MBA Boston, MA
Monday Sep 8 Forte Forum Chicago, IL
Monday Sep 8 The MBA Tour Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday Sep 9 CGSM MAPS Chicago, IL
Tuesday Sep 9 Forte Forum New York, NY
Tuesday Sep 9 2nd Years - Mini I/Internships @ Tepper Virtual
Wednesday Sep 10 Forte Forum New York, NY
Wednesday Sep 10 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception Chicago
Wednesday Sep 10 URM @ Tepper Webinar Virtual
Thursday Sep 11 QS World MBA Chicago, IL
Thursday Sep 11 Forte Forum Toronto, Canada
Thursday Sep 11 CGSM MAPS New York, NY
Thursday Sep 11 The MBA Tour Seoul, South Korea
Friday Sep 12 MBA Application Workshop Virtual
Saturday Sep 13 QS World MBA New York, NY
Saturday Sep 13 CGSM MAPS Houston,TX
Saturday Sep 13 The MBA Tour Shanghai, China
Monday Sep 15 The MBA Tour Beijing, China
Tuesday Sep 16 QS World MBA Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday Sep 17 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception New York
Thursday Sep 18 The MBA Tour Kolkata, India
Thursday Sep 18 QS World MBA Washington DC
Friday Sep 19 Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
Saturday Sep 20 CGSM MAPS/NMBBAA Atlanta, GA
Sunday Sep 21 The MBA Tour Delhi, India
Tuesday Sep 23 Online MSCF Chat Virtual
Wednesday Sep 24 The MBA Tour Bangalore, India
Thursday Sep 25 IMBA Seattle, WA
Friday Sep 26 CGSM MAPS - Choctaw Member School Symposium Oklahoma
Saturday Sep 27 QS World MBA San Francisco, CA
Sunday Sep 28 The MBA Tour Mumbai, India
Sunday Sep 28 QS World MBA Los Angeles, CA
Monday Sep 29 IMBA San Diego, CA
Tuesday Sep 30 CGSM MAPS Washington DC
Wednesday Oct 1 IMBA Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday Oct 2 IMBA Denver, CO
Thursday Oct 2 MSCF Information Session - NY Virtual for Admissions
Saturday Oct 4 QS World MBA Paris, France
Saturday Oct 4 ROMBA Conference San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 4 PT-Local Information Session Tepper School - rm 152
Monday Oct 6 IMBA Chicago, IL
Tuesday Oct 7 Forte Forum London, England
Tuesday Oct 7 Women @ Tepper Webinar Virtual
Wednesday Oct 8 IMBA Minneapolis, MN
Thursday Oct 9 Military @ Tepper Webinar Virtual
Friday Oct 10  Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
Friday Oct 17 MBA Application Workshop Virtual
Tuesday Oct 21 Online Chat with PT MBA Students Virtual
Friday Oct 24 MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar Virtual
Tuesday Oct 28 PT-Hybrid Information Session Webinar Virtual
Wednesday Oct 29 FlexMBA Information Session Silicon Valley, CA
Wednesday Oct 29 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception Silicon Valley
Thursday Oct 30 QS World MBA - Roundtable Silicon Valley, CA
Thursday Oct 30 Online MSCF Chat Virtual
Friday Oct 31 Diversity Weekend - Interviews Diverse Populations - MBA
Saturday Nov 1 Diversity Weekend Diverse Populations - MBA
Sunday Nov 2 Diversity Weekend Diverse Populations - MBA
Monday Nov 3 IMBA Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday Nov 4 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception Philadelphia
Wednesday Nov 5 IMBA Washington DC
Wednesday Nov 5 CMU Benefits Fair University Center
Thursday Nov 6 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception Washington  DC
Friday Nov 7 Online  Chat with Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
Monday Nov 10 IMBA Atlanta, GA
Wednesday Nov 12 IMBA Charlotte, NC
Thursday Nov 13 IMBA Raleigh, NC
Thursday Nov 13 MSCF Information Session - NY Virtual for Admissions
Friday Nov 14 MBA Full-Time Information Session Webinar Virtual
Saturday Nov 15 PT-Local Information Session Tepper School - rm 152
Monday Nov 17 IMBA Houston,TX
Tuesday Nov 18 PT-Hybrid Information Session/Reception Houston, TX
Tuesday Nov 18 MBA Application Workshop Virtual
Wednesday Nov 19 IMBA Austin, TX
Thursday Nov 20 IMBA Dallas, TX
Friday Nov 21 Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
Tuesday Dec 2 Online MSCF Chat Virtual
Friday Dec 5 Online Chat with Full-Time MBA Students Virtual
Tuesday Dec 9 Online Chat with PT MBA Students Virtual
Thursday Dec 11 MSCF Information Session Webinar Virtual
Friday Dec 12 MBA Application Workshop Virtual
Tuesday Dec 16 PT-Hybrid Information Session Virtual