Previous W.L. Mellon Speakers

Beginning in 2006, the W.L. Mellon Speaker Series has provided an opportunity for students to interact with global leaders, CEOs and management experts.
    • Akins, Nick

      President and Chief Executive Officer, American Electric Power

    • Bloomquist, MSIA '88, De Lyle W.

      President, Global Chemical Business, Tata Chemicals Limited

    • Butler, BS/CIT '81, MSIA '86, Eric L.

      Executive Vice President, Marketing and Sales, Union Pacific Corporation

    • Coleman, J. Edward

      Chairman and CEO, Unisys Corporation

    • Fonteyne, MSIA '87, Paul R.

      U.S. Country Managing Director, President and CEO, Boehringer Ingelheim USA Corporation

    • Gerber, Murry S.

      Executive Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the Executive Committee, EQT Corporation

    • Golub, Harvey

      Retired Chairman and CEO, American Express Company

    • Housenbold (BSIM '91), Jeffrey

      President and CEO, Shutterfly

    • Lambert, MSIA '87, William M.

      President and CEO, MSA Safety Inc.

    • Lane (Trustee), Ray J.

      Chairman, HP

    • Little, MSIA '84, Patricia

      Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Kelly Services Inc.

    • Matthews, BS/CIT '81, Candace S.

      Chief Marketing Officer, Amway

    • McDonald, Bob

      Retiring Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Procter & Gamble

    • Meaney, MSIA '86, Trustee, William L.

      President and CEO, Iron Mountain Inc.

    • Noll, MSIA '85, Richard A.

      CEO, Hanesbrands

    • Petach (MSIA '84), Ann Marie

      Co-Head of US Client Solutions, BlackRock Inc.

    • Renjen, Punit

      Chairman of the Board, Deloitte LLP

    • Rohr (Trustee), James E.

      Executive Chairman, The PNC Financial Services Group

    • Villeneuve, Amy

      President and Chief Operating Officer, Kiva Systems

    • Weldon, William C.

      Chairman of the Board and CEO, Johnson & Johnson