Recruiting Visits

Please contact the COC for more information or to schedule a recruiting visit.

COC Recruiting Team
       
Lynn Urso
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Email: lurso@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-1311
  Kimberly Parker
Recruiting Coordinator
Email: kparker@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5783
  Rachel Keitzer
Corporate Presentation Coordinator
Email: rachelkeitzer@cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5044
         
COC Operations Team
       
Sally Gould
Assistant Director, Operations
Email: sgould@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5026
  Yvonne Poindexter
Front Desk Coordinator
Email: yvonnep@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2278
 
         
COC Counseling Team
       
Rick Berg
Associate Director
Email: rberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6224
  Debbie Fredberg
Associate Director
Email: deborahf@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-3298
  Jackie Goslin
Director
Email: jgoslin@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6910
         
Lesley Kromer
Director
Email: lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-5082
  Sondi Pripstein
Associate Director, Pgh/Director (NYC Campus)
Email: sondip@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 212-584-0926
  Steve Rakas
Executive Director
Email: srakas@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2277
         
Kathryn Riley
Associate Director
Email: kriley@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-6907
  Scott Scheible
Associate Director
Email: scotts2@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-7355
  Sophia Tambouratzis
Director
Email: sophiat@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-9891
         
Jack Vogel
Associate Director
Email: jackv@andrew.cmu.edu
Phone: 412-268-2616