Dean's Office

Dean Robert Dammon, Senior Associate Dean Michael Trick and Senior Associate Dean Laurie Weingart lead the academic and administrative offices at the Tepper School of Business.

Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890

Phone: 412-268-5959
Fax: 412-268-8163

Robert M. Dammon, Ph.D.
Dean
Professor of Financial Economics
Phone: 412-268-3696
Email: dammon@cmu.edu

Profile

Diana Dewey Emanuele
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 412.268.5959
Email: dde@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Rosalind Atkins Green
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 412-268-3843
Email: ragreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael A. Trick, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean, Faculty and Research
Harry B. and James H. Higgins
Professorship of Operations Research
Phone: 412-268-3697
Email: trick@cmu.edu

Jennifer Kukawa
Executive Assistant
Phone: 412-268-5043
Email: jkukawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurie R. Weingart, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean, Education
Carnegie Bosch Professor of
Organizational Behavior and Theory
Phone: 412-268-7585
Email:  weingart@andrew.cmu.edu

Stephanie Rael
Executive Assistant
Phone: 412-268-4177
Email: srael@cmu.edu

Lynne S. LaLone
Executive Director
Business Affairs, Human Resources and Facilities
Phone: 412-268-9444
Email: lalone@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Colleen M. McMullen
Executive Director
Diversity Initiatives
Phone: 412-268-4320
Email: colleen@andrew.cmu.edu


Carolyn H. Gould, Ph.D.
Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 412-268-5036
Email: carolyngould@cmu.edu