Academic Leadership

View the academic leaders of the Tepper School of Business.

    • Barraclough-Kathryn-170x158 jpg

      Barraclough, Kathryn (Ph.D.)

      Head, MBA Program; Distinguished Service Professor of Finance

      Email: kbarracl@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5241

    • Bryant-Richard-170x158 jpg

      Bryant, Richard L.

      Executive Director, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program

      Email: rlbryant@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-4592

    • Goldburg-Carol-170x158 jpg

      Goldburg, Carol (Ph.D.)

      Executive Director, Undergraduate Economics Program; Adjunct Professor of Economics

      Email: cg28@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-7187

    • Hermann-Wendy-170x158 jpg

      Hermann, Wendy S.

      Executive Director of Student Services, Masters Programs

      Email: hermann@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-2280

    • Hollifield-Burton-170x158 jpg

      Hollifield, Burton (Ph.D.)

      Head, Undergraduate Business Program; PNC Professor of Finance; Professor of Financial Economics

      Email: burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-6505

    • Pajewski-Stephen-170x158 jpg

      Pajewski, Stephen G. (Ed.D.)

      Acting Executive Director, Undergraduate Business Program

      Email: pajewski@cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-3512

    • Scheller-Wolf-Alan-170x158 jpg

      Scheller-Wolf, Alan Andrew (Ph.D.)

      Head, Ph.D. Program; Professor of Operations Management

      Email: awolf@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-5066

    • Seppi-Duane-170x158 jpg

      Seppi, Duane J. (Ph.D.)

      Head, Master of Science in Computational Finance Program; BNY Mellon Bank Professor of Finance

      Email: ds64@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-2298

    • Sleet-Christopher-170x158 jpg

      Sleet, Christopher (Ph.D.)

      Head, Economics Programs

      Email: csleet@andrew.cmu.edu

      Phone: 412-268-9938